The Board Members

Current July 2017

Dr. Barbara Johnson (Convenor)
Sector: Agriculture, community
Contact:
Tel: 5127 2251 Fax: 5127 2252 Email: argyle@wideband.net.au

Mr Peter Collins
Sector:  Sustainability Education Officer, Latrobe City Council
Contact:
(03) 5128 5337 peterco@latrobe.vic.gov.au

Mr Ashley Hall
Sector Sustainability Program Officer, DELWP
Contact:
(03) 51722584 M: 0439574508 Ashley.hall@delwp.vic.gov.au

Dr. Monica Green
Lecturer Faculty of Education Monash University Northways Road, Churchill. Victoria 3842 Australia
Contact:
Telephone +61 3 5122 6364 Email: monica.green@federation.edu.au

Mr Sam Franzi
Sector: Secondary Learning Pathways Catholic Education Office (Warragul) -Diocese of Sale
Contact:
04 17534235
sfranzi@ceosale.catholic.edu.au

Nola Anderson

Regional Education Officer, Gippsland Waste and Resource Recovery Group
Facilitator & Assessor – ResourceSmart Schools,
Contact:  Nola.Anderson@gwrrg.vic.gov.au
107 Princes Highway, Trafalgar Vic 3824 t 03 5633 3337 m 0448 172 882 f 03 5633 1945  http://www.gwrrg.vic.gov.au

Ms Alison Taylor: ResourceSmart co-ordinator: alison.taylor@gwrrg.vic.gov.au

Jessie Ablett: RCE Gippsland Youth co-ordinator, Baw Baw Shire Environment Sustainability Officer:  Ph 525 0255 Mob.0408 234 352

Raquel Harris: Wellington Shire Sustainability officer  raquel.harris@wellington.vic.gov.au

Joan McColl: RCE Gippsland Project Officer ph 0419339728, email: jmccoll@federation.edu.au

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s