The Board Members

Current July 2017

Dr. Barbara Johnson (Convenor)
Sector: Agriculture, community
Tel: 5127 2251 Fax: 5127 2252 Email:

Mr Peter Collins
Sector:  Sustainability Education Officer, Latrobe City Council
(03) 5128 5337

Mr Ashley Hall
Sector Sustainability Program Officer, DELWP
(03) 51722584 M: 0439574508

Dr. Monica Green
Lecturer Faculty of Education Monash University Northways Road, Churchill. Victoria 3842 Australia
Telephone +61 3 5122 6364 Email:

Mr Sam Franzi
Sector: Secondary Learning Pathways Catholic Education Office (Warragul) -Diocese of Sale
04 17534235

Nola Anderson

Regional Education Officer, Gippsland Waste and Resource Recovery Group
Facilitator & Assessor – ResourceSmart Schools,
107 Princes Highway, Trafalgar Vic 3824 t 03 5633 3337 m 0448 172 882 f 03 5633 1945 

Ms Alison Taylor: ResourceSmart co-ordinator:

Jessie Ablett: RCE Gippsland Youth co-ordinator, Baw Baw Shire Environment Sustainability Officer:  Ph 525 0255 Mob.0408 234 352

Raquel Harris: Wellington Shire Sustainability officer

Joan McColl: RCE Gippsland Project Officer ph 0419339728, email:






Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s